Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2017
 

I was extremely pleased with the service. Jose was an awesome person to work with. He was down to earth and super nice. All the staff were very helpful and made the process of buying a car very easy. I will definitely travel back to this dealership from Wisconsin when I'm ready to buy another car!

Read more at DealerRater

Edmunds logo
Edmunds May 4, 2017
 

Fantastic - I was extremely pleased with the service. Jose was an awesome person to work with. He was down to earth and super nice. All the staff were very helpful and made the process of buying a car very easy. I will definitely travel back to this dealership from Wisconsin when I'm ready to buy another car!

Read more at Edmunds

Yelp logo
Yelp May 4, 2017
 

I was extremely pleased with the service. Jose was an awesome person to work with. He was down to earth and super nice. All the staff were very helpful and made the process of buying a car very easy. I will definitely travel back to this dealership from Wisconsin when I'm ready to buy another car!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 29, 2017
 

This review does not cover any particular visit to this dealer, but my overall two years experience where I purchased two CPOs Acuras (2013 TSX and 2014 TL), and had them service multiple times for various reasons - both regular maintenance and warranty repairs. Like every place, this dealer is as good as their weakest link. No place is immune to failures or screw ups. I totally understand it. In my two years affair with this place, I had experience WTF service moments where I would rate them 1 star or even 0 if possible. But on the other hand, I also had experience WOW moments and where I would have rated them 5 or even 6 stars if possible! Like any place, you want to do your diligence and check your car before and after the service. The sales, while my experience was limited to only two purchases and neither one was a new car purchase (not sure if that would have made a difference anyway), they were on a very slow side even when in both cases had my prices 'guaranteed' via e-mail communication. One deal I didn't finish until after 11:00 PM - that's right PM (23:00 hours), and the place wasn't even busy! While I got a good deal overall, the time it took was unreasonably long (started around 5:30 PM). Would I consider this place again for another purchase, sure, I would! (aside from the fact that Acura's vehicles are a total joke now with the underpowered engines and crappy 9-speed transmissions). Overall I think this place is excellent and for sure the management stays behind their principles. Obviously, they cant be responsible for every single person and their bad or good days, but after dealing with many dealers and car services in my 20+ years automotive journey, I honestly have not run into the better place yet. I would highly recommend this place for both: purchase and service even if they are not the closest one. I have 6 other Acura dealers that are closer (some are very close); however, for now, I will only deal with this place for all my Acura needs.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2017
 

Britt, our sales advisor, was fabulous! We are enjoying our CPO Acura MDX and so happy we went to Acura of Libertyville to make it happen.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 19, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2017
 

I am very happy/satisfied with all the services for my car at Acura of Libertyville. But I am sad that Justin Petty (service advisor) is leaving due to family matters. He is a very nice, respectful, & very knowledgeable of what he does. I wish him and his family the BEST.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 5, 2017
 

Israel, David and Denise all made my first car buying experience the least amount stressful and took their time to explain each and every option to me. I purchased my Acura TL on my birthday and David surprised me with a birthday cake and everyone sang to me. It was a great car buying experience and I have already recommended Acura libertyville to a friend and coworker��

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 5, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 5, 2017
 

It was a pleasure working with Jose in sales. This is the 3 Acura I've bought from Acura of Libertyville and I've had nothing but great experiences with everyone in sales, finance, and service.

Read more at Facebook


Leave Us A Review