Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2018
 

Great dealership, great product, and great people!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2018
 

Excellent service. Bought a used car and they treated us like we were buying a brand new $70k car. Special thanks to Tony, Ernie, Juan and Joe. Great team. I didn't even take the car to another mechanic to test. I felt a sense of trust and loyalty to customer satisfaction. Of course when you get that you have to reciprocate. That's how trust works. They took care of every issue I had on the spot. I had problems with other dealers so this was just a pleasure. I have never actually had a good time buying a used car. I cannot express how happy my wife and I are with our purchase and I do not mean just the car. The overall experience is what makes it a great deal.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2018
 

We purchased a used car and they treated my wife and I like we were purchasing a brand new $70k car. Absolutely outstanding. They took care of every issue we had right there on the spot. I want to thank the superstar team we had the pleasure of meeting with starting with Tony, Ernie, Juan and Joe. Talk about a dream team. My wife and I talked about how great our experience was for at least half and hour when we got home. I have never had such a good time buying a used car. It's an instant loyalty by both parties. I am one of those that is very loyal to local business but you better be good. They will be my first and last call next time I need a car. That's such a great feeling.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 13, 2018
 

My wife and I purchased a used car and were treated like we bought their 2019 NSX, as if I could imagine that. Top notch. They addressed any issue or questions we had on the spot. They really have a great crew. We dealt with Tony, Ernie, Juan and Joe. Fantastic team. We are not just happy with the used car, but feel we have made new friends. We are very loyal to local businesses  as long as it is reciprocal.  We found that at Acura of Libertyville.  It's a good feeling to know that you can  rely on a great staff like this. Left me feeling like I should send them a gift. Wish I found them first and not wasted all that time and money.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2018
 

L We recently purchased a Honda Odyssey at this location and I wanted to take the time to write a review about our awesome experience. I have lived in Libertyville my whole life but had never been to This dealership. I didn’t know what to expect but knew I wanted to check out a couple of odysseys that they had in their lot. As soon as we walked in it had already felt different. In previous dealers it always seemed like there was so much going on and people would come rushing at you to get the sale. This is when we met Stan. He came to greet us in such a calm and professional way. He was extremely friendly. We were offered refreshments and snacks before anything. Then he took the time to listen to what we were looking for. Once I told him what I had in mind he pulled up a couple of different options for us and let us look around on the inside explaining as much as he knew about the vehicles. He was very honest and I loved that. Then he took us on a REAL test drive. When I say real I don’t mean the 5-10 min test drive you’re used to at other dealers. He drove it first explaining different features for about 10 minutes and then let my husband drive it for another 10-15 minutes. This was very important because I wanted to love what I was buying. Once we got back to the dealer we sat down and he listened some more. Not once did Stan pressure us into buying anything. He kept repeating he wanted us to love it. Not only did I fall in love with the vehicle we purchased, but I also gained a friend at Acura. I feel comfortable to call Stan at any time and know he will take care of us or any concerns we have.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 12, 2018
 

StanWe recently purchased a Honda Odyssey at this location and I wanted to take the time to write a review about our awesome experience. I have lived in Libertyville my whole life but had never been to This dealership. I didn't know what to expect but knew I wanted to check out a couple of odysseys that they had in their lot. As soon as we walked in it had already felt different. In previous dealers it always seemed like there was so much going on and people would come rushing at you to get the sale. This is when we met Stan. He came to greet us in such a calm and professional way. He was extremely friendly. We were offered refreshments and snacks before anything. Then he took the time to listen to what we were looking for. Once I told him what I had in mind he pulled up a couple of different options for us and let us look around on the inside explaining as much as he knew about the vehicles. He was very honest and I loved that. Then he took us on a REAL test drive. When I say real I don't mean the 5-10 min test drive you're used to at other dealers. He drove it first explaining different features for about 10 minutes and then let my husband drive it for another 10-15 minutes. This was very important because I wanted to love what I was buying. Once we got back to the dealer we sat down and he listened some more. Not once did Stan pressure us into buying anything. He kept repeating he wanted us to love it. Not only did I fall in love with the vehicle we purchased, but I also gained a friend at Acura. I feel comfortable to call Stan at any time and know he will take care of us or any concerns we have.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 31, 2018
 

If I could rank this dealership a billion stars, I would. I had the privilege to work with Luigi. He was a very good personable salesman and very understand, along with the manager. They gave me different options because I wasn't sure if I want to lease or purchase but he was very good at explaining the different options I had along with every detail about the car. I am so thankful!

Read at Yelp

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Jan 25, 2018
 

Great Overall Experience - Stan Fooks was great to work with...I drove down from Wisconsin and the entire process was seamless. I would recommend this dealership for your next purchase

Read at Edmunds


Leave Us A Review